Inergen.

Gas fire fighting units which use unique gas fire-extinguishing composition “Inergen” are widely known all around the world and effectively used in Denmark, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Norway, Finland, Sweden, the USA, China and in many other countries. This composition is produced in our plant and it is designed to fight a fire of A, B and C classes by means of volumetric method. The most significant facilities which use “Inergen” as a fire-extinguishing composition in their halon fire suppression units are The Louvre museum in Paris, The Norwegian Royal Library in Oslo and Norwegian oil drilling platforms. The main specifications for designing, engineering and employment of halon fire suppression units with gas fire-extinguishing composition are the following: NFPA, ISO 14520, prEN 15004, IMOMSCCirk. 848.

 

 

It is worth using “Inergen” fire-extinguishing composition in control rooms, premises equipped with high-tech production equipment involved in continuous operation process, server rooms, repositories and archive depositories, museums, cinemas and entertainment centers.

"Inergen" which is used for fire-fighting purposes is harmless for people and it doesn’t limit the time spent in premises filled with this gas;

It is transparent which is vital in case of staff evacuation.;

"Inergen" is nonconducting and noncondensable dry gas which may be used in conjunction with electronic equipment excluding the risk of arc discharge;

It doesn’t damage equipment and other assets;

It is certified in Russia;

"Inergen" is much cheaper than chlorofluorocarbon.

Gas fire fighting units on “Inergen” are capable of extinguishing a fire within 60 seconds!

Exploitation of this fire-extinguishing composition will lead to excluding the probability of tragedies which took place in nursing homes, crowded areas and in submarines.

Inergen. Lack of losses.

“Inergen” doesn’t influence any equipment, documents and records etc. as it is is nonconducting and noncondensable dry gas which may be used in conjunction with electronic equipment excluding the risk of arc discharge. After activation it makes air more transparent and dryer, doesn’t make decay products and not hinder staff evacuation.

DSC00211

Inergen. Weight.

The weight of the gallant is close to the weight of air and this fact results in proportional and sustainable mixing of gases.

Inergen.Availability.

"Inergen" is produced by mixing three well-known gases: Nitrogen (N2), Argon (Ar) and Carbon Dioxide (CO2) in the proportion of 52/40/8 % respectively. For the purposes of producing "Inergen" in Russia the license of Danish company "Fire Eater A/S" was obtained.

Inergen.Approval.

It was approved by Danish Maritime Authority, Lloyd Register, VDS (Germany), NFPA and FM (The USA), Det Norske Veritas (Norway) and other authorities of different countries. In Russia Inergen-operated systems are approved by the State Committee of the Russian Federation for Standardization, The State Fire-Fighting Service, The Russian Maritime Register of Shipping. "Inergen" is certified for compliance and fire safety.

InergenInergen

Gas fire fighting units FE-ISM-300-80-7 are grouped and they form fire-extinguishing equipment. One unit can be activated by means of an electric impulse, manually or by air-operated source. Activation of the rest units is effected by pneumatic initiators which supplying air pressure from the initially activated unit. Gas fire fighting units are equipped with two ignition cylinders which back up each other so as to rely on electric impulse activation of the system. Leakage of "Inergen" from units and pressure loss are supervised by pressure indicators
deklarInergen SalesInergen Sales

Additional information

Инерген

Модули газового пожаротушения с использованием уникального газового огнетушащего состава «Инерген», производимого на нашем заводе и предназначенного для тушения объемным способом пожаров класса А, В и С, широко известны в мире и эффективно применяются в таких странах, как Дания, Германия, Франция, Италия, Испания, Норвегия, Финляндия, Швеция, США, Китай и многие другие. Примером наиболее значимых объектов, где в качестве огнетушащего вещества в автоматических установках газового пожаротушения применен «Инерген» является Лувр (Париж, Франция), Королевская библиотека Норвегии (Осло, Норвегия), нефтедобывающие платформы (Норвегия). Основными нормативными требованиями для проектирования и применения автоматических установок пожаротушения с газовым огнетушащим составом являются нормы NFPA, ISO 14520, prEN 15004, IMOMSCCirk. 848.

 

 

 

В России «Инерген» так же хорошо известен. Это Фондохранилище Государственного Эрмитажа (Санкт-Петербург), Дом-музей Пашкова (Москва), филиалы и отделения «Сбербанка России», склады боеприпасов ГУВД по Самарской области, ООО Нижегородская сотовая связь, Казанская республиканская библиотека, ООО «Лукойл-КМН» (Калининград) и многие другие объекты.

Оптимально применение оборудования в диспетчерских, пультовых, пунктах управления, помещениях телекоммуникаций, высокотехнологического производственного оборудования с непрерывным производственным (диспетчерским) процессом, серверных, архивах и хранилищах, музеях, кинотеатрах, торгово-развлекательных центрах закрытого типа.

«Инерген» в пожаротушащей концентрации безопасен для здоровья человека и не ограничивает его время нахождения в помещении заполненном «Инергеном»;

Прозрачен, что особенно важно при эвакуации персонала и работе диспетчеров;

Непроводящий, неконденсируемый сухой газ, который может быть использован на электрооборудовании без риска возникновения дугового разряда;

Не наносит ущерба оборудованию и материальным ценностям;

Сертифицирован в России;

Стоимость «Инергена» в разы дешевле хладонов.

УСТАНОВКА «ИНЕРГЕН» СПОСОБНА ПОТУШИТЬ ОГОНЬ ЗА 60 СЕКУНД !

Применение данного огнетушащего состава позволит исключить трагедии, случившиеся в домах престарелых и инвалидов, местах массового скопления людей в ограниченном пространстве, подводном флоте.

Инерген. Отсутствие убытков.

ГОС "Инерген" не оказывает никакого влияния на оборудование, документы и т.п, так как это непроводящий, неконденсируемый, сухой газ, который может быть использован на электрооборудовании без риска возникновения другого разряда. После разгрузки делает воздух прозрачнее и суше, не производит продуктов распада, не затрудняет эвакуацию людей.

DSC00211

Инерген. Удельный вес.

Удельный вес ГОС "Инерген" очень близок к весу воздуха, поэтому происходит равномерное перемешивание газа по объему.

Инерген. Доступность.

ГОС "Инерген" образуется путем смешивания трех хорошо известных атмосферных газов: Азота(N2), Аргона(Ar), и Углекислоты(CO2), в пропорции 52/40/8 %. Получено разрешение датской компании "FIRE EATER A/S" на производство и заправку ГОС "Инерген" в России.

Инерген. Одобрение.

Danish Maritime Authority(Дания); Lloyd Register(Великобритания); VDS(Германия); NFPA и FM(США); Det Norske Veritas(Норвегия) и другими органами различных стран. В России установки "Инерген" одобрены: Госстандартом РФ, Государственной противопожарной службой "ПОЖТЕСТ" МЧС России, Российским Морским Регистром Судоходства.
ГОС "Инерген" обладает сертификатами пожарной безопасности и соответствия.

ИнергенИнерген

Модули газового пожаротушения FE-ISM-300-80-7. Модули объединяются в группы, образуя установки пожаротушения. Один из модулей установки может быть активирован электрическим импульсом, рукояткой ручного пуска или от пневматического источника, разгрузка остальных модулей установки происходит от пневматических активаторов путем подачи давления от активированного модуля. Для обеспечения надежности срабатывания от электрического импульса модуль включает в себя два дублирующих друг друга пиропатрона. Утечка ГОС из модуля и снижение давления контролируется индикатором давления.
deklarпродажа инергенапродажа инергенапродажа инергена

Дополнительная информация